Skip to content

Hello world!

July 13, 2007

This blog is officially up and running!! After thinking about the direction I want this intellectual sandbox to go in, I’m now ready to start writing. Feel free to make comments and we’ll see how things move along.

Share

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 4, 2007 12:59 am

    I’ve just finished reading your blog entries, and I have to say that you’ve done a good job. I don’t really know where you are – politically – and I find that interesting. I enjoyed your comments, especially on the Obama and Clarence Thomas pieces. You were thought provoking in both of those cases, even though I didn’t agree with you on either one.

    Keep on blogging.

  2. October 4, 2007 7:51 am

    Rikyrah:
    Thanks for visiting my Blog and I appreciate the input. A link to my Blog on your site would be highly appreciated. Please come back and comment frequently.

  3. October 4, 2007 2:03 pm

    aw man! you are in for it now! 😉

    congrats! I’ll be reading!

    g

Leave a Reply

